Open Auditions
Model Casting Scam! for Reality Show (cali) posted on March 7, 2010
Dear models, and actress there are plenty of nice castings on craigslist and some are scam. I came across a add for a reality show and the so called casting director emailed me back asking for more photos. Then he stated he had projects for nude work and going on a boat with clients. His modeling company is call Elite Talent LLC, Lions Gate His email is modelmaker69@yahoo.com He says he can get you the right conections. I had no idea what that ment so I asked him to list the projects, dates, castings, and pay rate and he went crazy about how white girls are stupid not to ask about a pay rate...
I have been modeling for six years now and no agency or promotiona company has ever been shy to tell you about the project, dates, n pay rate. So my point is becareful when dealing with him because he has no website, starting out and afraid to talk about pay rates, and is sending girls off on boats.. can u say human trafficing chances! Beware!



Processing your request, Please wait....